Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

The Board of Directors for the St. Paul Figure Skating Club is elected at the annual general membership meeting. The Board of Director positions are non-paid positions which are charged with managing the day-to-day operations of the St. Paul Figure Skating Club. The Board of Directors meets monthly to discuss topics relevant to the Club’s success.


The Board of Directors for the 2021 –- 2022 membership year:


Mike Symanietz


Carolyn Marker

Vice President, Competition Committee & Test Chair

Developmental Committee Co-Chair

Karen Hartje

Treasurer, Finance & Special Events Chair

Pam Carlson


Membership Chair

Club Administrator

Karen Meck

SkateSafe Chair

Coaches/Officials Compliance Chair

Development Committee Co-Chair

Stephanie Zastrow

Website & Social Media Chair

Lee Gardner

Marketing Chair

Lori Rothmund

TCFSA Liaison

Jason Klapste

Membership & Volunteer Liaison