Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

The Board of Directors for the St. Paul Figure Skating Club is elected at the annual general membership meeting. The Board of Director positions are non-paid positions which are charged with managing the day-to-day operations of the St. Paul Figure Skating Club. The Board of Directors meets monthly to discuss topics relevant to the Club’s success.

 

The Board of Directors for the 2018 – 2019 membership year include:

 

Mike Symanietz

President
mikes@simonson-lumber.com

 

Natalie Fowler

1st Vice President & Ice Monitor Chair
njfowler@me.com

 

Karen Hartje

Treasurer, Finance & Special Events Chair
karenmhartje@aol.com

Pam Carlson

Secretary & Volunteer Chair
pammerc@comcast.net

Lexie Kastner

Membership Chair
LeKastner@aol.com

 

Lori Rothmund

TCFSA Liaison
ljrothmund@yahoo.com

 

Bridgit Wallace

Director of Marketing / Social Media / Website & PR Chair
bridgit.wallace@gmail.com

 

Carolyn Marker

Competition & Test Chair
cmarker243@aol.com

 

Steve Masten

Safe Sport Chair

steve.masten@gmail.com

 

Lynn Branch

Advisory Committee Liaison
lynn.branch@comcast.net

Committee Chairs:

Ferdy Martinus

Business Development & Strategic Initiatives

fmartinus@gmail.com

Primary Location:

 

Pleasant Arena

848 Pleasant Ave

Saint Paul, MN 55102

© 2019 St. Paul Figure Skating Club

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon