Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

The Board of Directors for the St. Paul Figure Skating Club is elected at the annual general membership meeting. The Board of Director positions are non-paid positions which are charged with managing the day-to-day operations of the St. Paul Figure Skating Club. The Board of Directors meets monthly to discuss topics relevant to the Club’s success.

 

The Board of Directors for the 2019 – 2020 membership year include:

 

Mike Symanietz

President
mikes@simonson-lumber.com

Carolyn Marker

Vice President & Competition Test Chair
cmarker243@aol.com

Karen Hartje

Treasurer, Finance & Special Events Chair
karenmhartje@aol.com

Lynn Branch

Safe Sport Chair and Advisory Liaison
lynn.branch@comcast.net

Bridgit Wallace

Director of Marketing / Social Media / Website & PR Chair
bridgit.wallace@gmail.com

Mat McDonald

Finance Chair

m.mcdanold@gmail.com

Lori Rothmund

TCFSA Liaison
ljrothmund@yahoo.com

 

Committee Chairs:
 

Pam Carlson

Board Admin
pammerc@comcast.net
 

Natalie Fowler

Ice Monitor Chair

Kristen Goehler

Media/Website/Graphic Design Chair

Dana Lossing

Volunteer Chair

​​​

Ferdy Martinus

Business Development & Strategic Initiatives

fmartinus@gmail.com

Charlyn McDanold

Advisory Committee Chair

LTS Admin

Primary Location:

 

Pleasant Arena

848 Pleasant Ave

Saint Paul, MN 55102

© 2020 St. Paul Figure Skating Club

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon